(click HERE to submit 'Contact Us' form)

  • Organization Management Committee

  • Membership Committee

  • Public Relations and Marketing Committee

  • Education Committee

  • Political Action Committee (PAC)

  • Finance Committee

    Complete committee descriptions are in the MICNP Bylaws. The Bylaws are now located within the MICNP Members profile, under the 'Members Only' tab (previously the 'Frequently Asked Questions' tab).

    **To volunteer for one of the committees, please click HERE to visit our 'Volunteer Opportunties' page.

MICNP Board Toolkit

Access to the Board Member Toolkit is restricted to Board Members only and accessible from your profile page once you log-in.  Click HERE to log-in to access your profile.

MICNP Committee Chairpersons

Organization Management Committee

Patrick Crane

Organization Management Chairperson

Email: [email protected]

Membership Committee

Jessica Schaller

Membership Chairperson

Email:  [email protected]


Public Relations and Marketing Committee

Grace Jacek

PR & Marketing Chairperson

Email: [email protected]



Education Committee

Kara Schrader

Education Chairperson

Email: [email protected]


Political Action Committee (PAC)

Patricia Wells

Political Action Committee Chairperson

Email:  [email protected]

Finance Committee

Myrth Condon

Finance Chairperson

Email:  [email protected]