Welcome to the Lakeshore (Holland) Chapter

Chapter Officers:

To contact an individual, please click on their name to email them directly:

President: Anne McKay
President-Elect: Mary Derksen
Secretary: Pat Whitaker
Treasurer: Roberta Dischinger-Smedes

Click HERE for Upcoming Meetings

The Lakeshore Chapter of the Michigan Council of Nurse Practitioners meets on the fourth Thursday of each month (September - June).  Any NP who is a member of MICNP is welcome to attend free of charge. 

MICNP Business Office Hours
Monday - Friday
Phone:  734-432-9881   Fax:  734-432-9884
PO Box 87934  Canton, MI  48187
Email:  admin@micnp.org